Happy Birthday to My Sweet Monkey Boy!

Woohoo! It’s cagedmonkey’s birthday today! I’ve decided that at some point today will be the last orgasm he will have for the rest of the year. This will be one hell of a birthday. Trust me when I say that last orgasm will be well deserved! 🙂

image

I love you my sweet monkey boy and I hope you have an amazing day! 🙂

6 responses to “Happy Birthday to My Sweet Monkey Boy!

  1. Almost 7 months until your next one… That’s a long time. I’ve gone as long as nine months, and, trust me, the next orgasm you have after today will absolutely blow your mind… Until then, embrace the constant arousal that denial creates. Wallow in it! It’s the only way to stay sane…

    Like

Leave a Reply

